Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenny Penrod

Kenny Penrod

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Penrod
"Always ready to help. Thanks"
Profile photo of Quentin Gampfer

Quentin Gampfer

September 13, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Quentin Gampfer
"Good service and decent insurance quotes"
Profile photo of Stephen Martin

Stephen Martin

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Martin
"Bess Fuller and Michelle are AWESOME!! Thank you so much for helping take care of everything for our move and our claim. Thank you❤❤❤"
Profile photo of Greg Webb

Greg Webb

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Webb
"Amy that works there is a wonderful person my mom loves her all to pieces"
Profile photo of Emily Ross

Emily Ross

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Ross
"Bess is great! Really appreciate the customer service here."
Profile photo of Bob Williams

Bob Williams

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Williams
"Absolutely love State Farm Insurance with Donna Payne they will most definitely give you the best price of anyone else!!! Oh I'm sure you can find cheaper insurance rates out there somewhere, but will it come with the service to back it up with??? I doubt it!!! I just recently went back to state farm I left them for about four to five years and that was the worst mistake I've ever made... I had been with them since I was 16 years old!!! And I had an amazing policy!!! One that I could never get cancelled for any reason!!! I was paying less than $50.00 for liability and less than a $100 for full coverage!!! But let me be the first to tell you that the grass isn't always greener on the other side!!! I got screwed and now I have to start at the bottom!!! And work my way up to those great rates once again!!! It's a long road but it's well worth being with someone you can trust!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Erskine

Susan Erskine

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Erskine
"They are nice to work with and they do everything they can to get the right policy for your family. They even answer their phone so you can get your business taken care of faster."
Profile photo of Amanda Spencer

Amanda Spencer

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Spencer
"I would choose and also recommend Donna Payne @ State Farm in Mt. Sterling, KY. AGAIN!!"
Profile photo of allen mullin

allen mullin

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by allen mullin
"Very helpful with setting up my car and renter's insurance"
Profile photo of Janet Noe

Janet Noe

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Noe
"Always professional. I've always been able to call and make any needed changes easily. When I was in an accident, they were so easy to work with. Nothing like my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Crystal Hatton

Crystal Hatton

September 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hatton
"Good place"
Profile photo of Mike McCoy

Mike McCoy

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McCoy
"Beth does a great job"
Profile photo of John Deim

John Deim

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Deim
"Always very helpful !!!"